top of page

PAPER PLANE

Updated: Jun 22, 2023

“Fold It, Like You Used To”


When it comes to foldable smartphones, my mind immediately wanders to the nostalgic world of paper origami. I can’t help but draw parallels between the joy of manipulating paper into intricate shapes and the excitement of unfolding a new technological marvel. There’s a sense of challenge and amusement in both experiences.


With that in mind, I present to you my visual interpretation of the Samsung Fold, brought to life through the lens of my creativity and imagination. This artwork aims to capture the essence of the foldable smartphone, blending the sleek design of the device with the artistry and playfulness of origami.


As you explore the visual representation, I hope you can connect with the concept and appreciate the fusion of technology and artistic expression. Let the folds unfold and invite you into a world where innovation meets the charm of traditional craftsmanship.

Samsung Fold

.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page